Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-2017

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Thursday 5th January 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017

INSET days:

Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Friday 21st July 2017

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

 

Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

 

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

 

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

INSET days:

Monday 4th and Tueday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018.